Zespół

Wspólnicy

Tomasz Witkowski

Komplementariusz
t.witkowski@elsa.pl

Tomasz Lipiński

Komplementariusz | Dyrektor Techniczny
t.lipinski@elsa.pl


Dział administracji

Anna Szady

Kierownik biura
a.szady@elsa.pl

Martyna Stanisławska

Specjalista ds. administracji
m.stanislawska@elsa.pl


Dział inżynierii

Damian Rogacki

Dyrektor ds. realizacji
d.rogacki@elsa.pl

Łukasz Kadelski

Inżynier automatyk | Dział serwisu
l.kadelski@elsa.pl

Szymon Gołaszewski

Inżynier automatyk
s.golaszewski@elsa.pl

Michał Gruk

Inżynier automatyk
m.gruk@elsa.pl

Mariusz Kulik

Inżynier automatyk
m.kulika@elsa.pl

Monika Kulwicka

Inżynier automatyk
m.kulwicka@elsa.pl

Piotr Wanielewski

Inżynier automatyk
p.wanielewski@elsa.pl

Dominika Zaniewska

Inżynier automatyk
d.zaniewska@elsa.pl


Dział wykonawczy

Edward Lenckowski

Kierownik projektu
e.lenckowski@elsa.pl

Jakub Niewitecki

Kierownik projektu
j.niewitecki@elsa.pl

Piotr Wdowiński

Kierownik projektu
p.wdowinski@elsa.pl

Aleksandra Żurawska

Kierownik projektu
a.zurawska@elsa.pl

Piotr Daniluk

Inżynier budowy
p.daniluk@elsa.pl

Paweł Dąbrowski

Inżynier budowy
p.dabrowski@elsa.pl

Jędrzej Ruszczyk

Inżynier budowy
j.ruszczyk@elsa.pl

Grzegorz Sikorski

Inżynier budowy
g.sikorski@elsa.pl

Sebastian Humyniecki

Inżynier budowy
s.humyniecki@elsa.pl

Dawid Leibrandt

Kierownik warsztatu
d.leibrandt@elsa.pl

Artur Borszcz

Brygadzista
a.borszcz@elsa.pl

Daniel Chlebosz

Brygadzista
d.chlebosz@elsa.pl

Jakub Paluszyński

Brygadzista
j.paluszynski@elsa.pl


Oddział warszawski

Szczepan Grzeszczak

Kierownik oddziału
s.grzeszczak@elsa.pl